top of page
Search

Hello and welcome to my blog! My journey of starting a clothing store from the ground up.


I believe I am the definition of entrepreneurship with a question mark. Jack of all trades, master of none, with a passion for art, graphic design, photography, and fashion & how clothing & accessories can enhance or harm our personalities. Unlike most bloggers and online clothing retailers, I have no prior business education, except for my 20 years as a self-employed flooring installer. In that job, I dealt with all sorts of people and dealt with all kinds of situations. I find it fascinating!

We'll journey together through the successes & failures of a black small-business owner, hopefully, we'll be able to support one another along the way.


My goal is not to become rich, which serves the selfish, but I simply want this business to help and serve the community.

What are your future goals for your community?

Comment Below

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page